Deleting an Assessment

Sometimes an Assessment becomes outdated or obsolete and needs to be deleted. The steps below show how to delete an Assessment.

 

Go to the Assessments List

  • Click Activities in the left menu.
  • Find the Assessment you want to delete and click on its title.

Go to Assessment Properties

  • Click on the Properties tab at the top of the page.

Delete the Assessment

  • From the Actions dropdown at the top right of the screen, click the Delete option.

 

Special Notes:

A) Performing the Delete action cannot be undone.

B) Deleting the Assessment also deletes all associated testing data and any previous record of results and responses.  Reports cannot be generated for deleted Assessments.

C) Deleting the Assessment will also remove all in-progress and completed statuses for Students.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.