Reactivating Users

This article will describe how to reactivate user(s) who have been deactivated in the system.

Go to the Users list

assigning_a_user_as_1.png

Click Users.

 

Select the Inactive user list

Click Filter and then click Inactive from the top right corner in order to change your view of the user list from Active users to Inactive users.

 

Select the name of the User and activate them

  1. Click on the name or check the box next to the user who needs to be reactivated.
  2. Click the Activate button above the list of names.

 

Confirm that you would like to activate the selected user(s)

Click the Activate button from the "Activate Users" window that pops up. You will receive a message stating that the selected user(s) will be activated shortly.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.