Deleting In-Progress Enrollments for Inactive Users

If you have users who have been marked as inactive and they have in-progress enrollments, you can clear these enrollment records from your LMS account.

Contact one of your Authorized Support contacts who will create a support ticket. The Intellum Support team will execute this action for you and delete in-progress enrollments for inactive users in the Account.

NOTE: This action is not reversible! It may not be a good idea to do this if you have users who may come back as active users in the future.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.