Deactivating Activities

By default, only Unrestricted Administrators can see Activities in the Activities list, so Restricted Administrators will not be presented with the Activity titles unless otherwise determined by the Unrestricted Administrator. So, disabling an Activity in the LMS really means that an Activity will not display in the Catalog. 

To adjust that setting:

  • Go to Activities.
  • Choose the Activity you would like to take off the Catalog by clicking the Activity's title.
  • Click the Properties tab at the top of the page.  
  • Uncheck the Active box at the top of the screen if you'd like to disable the Activity. Click the Save Changes button.
  • Under Catalog Properties, uncheck the Include activity in catalog box if you'd like to remove it from the Catalog. Click the Save Changes button.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.